10/28/11 Update

I ate 5 cupcakes over two days last week and so I thought I would have gained weight. They were the new Betty Crocker cupcakes with icing inside the cupcake. Yum, yum, yum. I made chocolate with a marshmallow filling. These may have been the world’s best cupcakes. Okay…now I am hungry for a cupcake.

Anyway, this morning I weighed myself and I was 148.5lbs. That is truly better than I expected.

I went to a website where I use to log my food so it counted calories. Back in 2007, I weighed in at 145 lbs. That was FOUR years ago and I am close to being the same. Just three more pounds to go. And I am hoping to get there by Thanksgiving – I have four weeks.  This time I am really trying though.

Updates will continue 🙂

Leave a Reply

