Just a quick update – I am 139 lbs!

I have been eating healthier since my last post. I have cut out all milk products and anything made with milk. I have found that my stomach is sick when I eat milk casein (the protein in milk). I am eating more fruits & veggies. I tried going Vegan for a bit but found it was too hard for me since I don’t eat many veggies (just carrots & lettuce). I added back in lean grilled chicken and am feeling much better.

 

I weighed in at 138 lbs the other day but seem to be around 139lbs today. I am thrilled. I am 5’8″ and 139 lbs is a great weight for me. I am a size 4 or 6 depending on the brand. My measurements are 36 bust (about a 32DD), 27.5″ waist and my hips are 36″. Thankfully I carry my weight evenly.

 

My hubby & I are headed to Grand Cayman in April of 2013 (just four months away!) and I am excited to try swimsuits on this year. Last year I as a size 8/10 and this year I am hoping to still be a size 4/6.

Leave a Reply

